Impact Fees, Citizen Minutes of Council Meetings, Urban Renewal

Everyone – this site was used during the vote for 300.  I have another site, littletonviews.com, that I have updated over the years.  I first started to post “citizen minutes” of council meetings because it took forever for them to be available and they were never complete enough for my taste.

Then life changed for me and we had a relatively cautious and conservative council and I forgo my weekly update for the citizens that were interested in reading my rendition of the meetings.

However, I believe it is necessary once again to provide minutes for the citizens.  The council no longer has written minutes so mine are the only written account of their meetings.   I will do my best to get the minutes of their meetings up on the Blog ASAP knowing that life does happen and I sure don’t get paid to do this!  I do it because it is important and if I don’t you won’t get the news anywhere else.  So if I am late – just know I am doing my best……

So go to http://www.littletonviews.com to get current information.  If I ever revive this site I will let you know – it just might happen if urban renewal starts going to town with our tax dollars!

About Carol

Long time Littleton resident (since 1963) and have been actively engaged in watching council and planning board since 2005.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

